FINALLY!! A COMBINED FAITH-BASED & ENTREPRENEURSHIP SHOW WHERE HIGH-ACHIEVING MEN CAN GET THE CLARITY AND STRATEGIES TO PURSUE THEIR PURPOSE.

DISCOVER YOUR CALLING.
TURN PURPOSE INTO PROFIT.
IMPACT THE WORLD!

The show where high-achieving men gain the confidence,
clarity and strategies to pursue their calling

Play Video

There should be a reliable place online where high-achieving men can go and receive quality faith-based information on the strategies necessary to gain clarity on their purpose, so they can successfully pursue their calling and create simultaneous impact and income.

Unfortunately, there is a problem…

And ultimately, this leads to…

Listen, I understand…

I searched for YEARS to find quality authentic information that was faith-based & entrepreneurial for men, and actually gain the confidence, clarity, and strategies needed to successfully pursue my calling, and live a fulfilled and impactful life.

And that’s why I created…

MEN OF IMPACT

WITH DR. BRAD

The show where high-achieving men discover their purpose, pursue their calling & impact the world

on

&

@ 7pm CST/5pm PST/8pm CST @DrBradMD

Weekly interviews are with successful men of faith who share their stories of great inspiration and quality information about the pursuit of their purpose, their expertise, and impact on the world.

The show is designed to provide you with:

1

Priority of God

2

Pursuit of God

3

Priority of God

Easy process to get access to the show:

Step 1:

Click ‘Get Access’ & submit name and email.

Step 2:

Receive weekly reminders.

Step 3:

Watch every Tuesday @7pm CST/5pm PST/8pm EST on Facebook or YOUTUBE(subscribe here).

Watch Us Live

We highly encourage you to watch the show ‘LIVE’ on Facebook or YouTube. Engage & ask questions to me and my weekly guest and you can win FREE giveaways! However, if you happen to miss the livestream, you can watch the replay on YouTube.

FOR MY PODCASTERS! If you prefer to listen to the show, subscribe to the podcast [click here] listen weekly and enjoy!

As a Peak Performance coach, Dr. Brad works with driven professionals to develop a results-based game plan.

Get In Touch

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn

Our Address

102 E. Broadway St. P.O. Box 54 Prosper, TX 75078
972-677-8170 info@drbradmd.com

Copyright

© 2020 Dr. Brad
All rights reserved
Powered By Designs By Trey

Privacy Policy | Terms of Condition

Men Of Impact

Enter Your Information below to Access